You have reached the old website of Cedar International School.

Please visit our new website at

»Return to Home Page



PTA Council:
President – Rochelle Green
Vice President –Jeannette Forte
Treasurer – Julie Reich
Secretary – Sue Morris
Council Member – Sam Pierce
Council Member – Valentina Dantonio
Secondary Teacher Representative – Jane Fraser
Primary Teacher Representative – Celiah Bunsie

To contact the PTA Council please email

PTA Bylaws

PTA Minutes:

PTA AGM Minutes:

View full calendar